For Any Auto
Sales: 877-765-3090
Service: 877-771-0860
Parts: 877-424-4004
Close

Meet Our Staff

Nissan Sales

lucycortes
Lucy Cortes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(916) 405-5000

lcortes@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
khanhho
Khanh Ho
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.5000

kho@foranyauto.com I speak Vietnamese. Tôi nói tiếng Việt.
fe97b417409d
Anthony Ibarra
Sales and Leasing Consultant
749de896b63b
Lee Lee
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(916) 405-5000

llee@foranyauto.com I speak Vietnamese. Tôi nói tiếng Việt.
3c5528303112
Darian Lim
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(916) 405-5000

dlim@foranyauto.com I speak Cambodian.
e38fa8c8fa85
Guillermo Padilla
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.5000

gpadilla@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
fc68fdf61555
Jose Padilla
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.5000

jpadilla@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
kevinwatkins
Kevin Watkins
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.5000 kwatkins@foranyauto.com
sangchac
Sang Chac
Sales Manager
916.405.5000

schac@foranyauto.com I speak Cantonese. 我说广东话
7bdb4202-d97d-47bc-af36-8f6c0f5a6433
David Hidalgo
Sales Manager
916.405.5000

dhidalgo@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
johnmcallister
John McAllister
Used Car Director
267352e3-09a0-4564-90c7-4a418ab953fc
Warren Santos
General Sales Manager
916.405.5000

wsantos@foranyauto.com I speak Tagalog. Nag Tagalog ako.
edwinescamilla
Edwin Escamilla
Sales and Leasing Consultant
stevenguyen
Steve Nguyen
Sales and Leasing Consultant
nyugenton
Nguyen Ton
Sales and Leasing Consultant
christiancruz
Christian Cruz
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ronald-mason-lowres
Ronald Mason
Sales and Leasing Consultant
uriel-lowres
Uriel Ramirez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jay-yu-lowres
Jielin Yu
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.5000

jyu@foranyauto.com

INFINITI Roseville Management

87fa4af2-652b-47a3-b4f4-5b44e2e0005f
Marco Buscaglia
Executive Manager
You can find Marco at INFINITI Roseville.
916.782.8600

mbuscaglia@foranyauto.com
johndriebe
John Driebe
Owner
joyriley
Joy Riley
Controller

INFINITI Roseville Sales

wiltonacta
Wilton Acta
Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

Finance

farhankhan
Farhan Khan
Finance Manager

Nissan Service

4b64edb1-1cd3-4d42-9a9e-28b5860ce217
John Brooks
Service Consultant
199f27cb-287e-4e2a-ad32-ce910e4c019f
Markus Gomez
Service Consultant
94f785c8cd46
Jeff Stoughton
Service Consultant
4bc0934b-e035-46e1-a6c5-541567abb00e
Wesley Masterson
Service Manager
jasminehernandez
Jasmine Hernandez
Mazda Service Writer
916.405.5170 Se habla Espanol

jhernandez@foranyauto.com
jitendra
Jitendra Singh
Quick Lube Service Writer
afc46f9c-e534-479c-9c31-5e277e2b94f3
Tommy Davis
Warranty Sales Administrator
miguelzapien
Miguel Zapien
Service Consultant
travistyson
Travis Tyson
Service Consultant
kellycadena
Kelly Toles
Cashier
arlynnedesiderio
Arlynne  Desiderio  
 Cashier
monsecortes
Montserrat Cortes
Cashier   
Edward Ramos
Service Consultant

Nissan Parts

billym
Billy Morgan
Parts Technician
916.405.5000
billysaeteurn2
Billy Saeteurn
Parts Technician
32dc3787-b360-403e-81e5-529624b4c08c
Chris Carlson
Parts Manager
kenokamoto
Ken Okamoto
Parts Director
jeremykitching
Jeremy Kitching
Parts Associate
erikfletcher
Erik Fletcher
Parts Associate

Nissan Administration

nataliemchughes
Natalie McHughes
Service Retention Specialist
joyriley
Joy Riley
Controller
johndriebe
John Driebe
Owner
maritzaherrera
Maritza Herrera
Client Relations Specialist
916.405.5000 mherrera@foranyauto.com

Nissan Finance

jambertcorpus
Jambert Corpus
Finance Manager
916.405.5000

jcorpus@foranyauto.com I speak Tagalog. Nag Tagalog ako.
55f9eb0b-e7d5-49a9-82b2-942bd052a89c
Vu Huynh
Finance Manager
916.405.5000

vhuynh@foranyauto.com I speak Vietnamese. Tôi nói tiếng Việt.
joeluiz
Joe Luiz
Finance Manager

Nissan Internet

e789b4be-8315-483e-b1fd-444341d9e694
Maria Angulo
Internet Sales Manager
(916) 405-5000

mangulo@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
kimgruwell
Kim Gruwell
Internet Administrator
shailenebriggs
Shailene Briggs
Internet Sales Manager
angelomontinola
Angelo Montinola
Internet Sales Manager
916.405.5000

amontinola@foranyauto.com I speak Tagalog. Nag Tagalog ako.
mitchellesoneja
Mitchelle Soneja
Internet Sales Manager
916.405.5000

msoneja@foranyauto.com I speak Tagalog. Nag Tagalog ako.
darrellcluck
Darrell Cluck
Internet/BDC Director
beyang
Be Yang
Internet Sales Manager

Mazda Sales

stephaniegarcia
Stephanie Garcia
Sales and Leasing Consultant
josilynmariegil
Josilyn Marie Gil
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.753.1818 jgil@foranyauto.com
gerliefevidal
Gerlie Fevidal
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.753.1818 I speak Tagalog. Nag Tagalog ako.

gfevidal@foranyauto.com
eliasgonzalez
Elias Gonzalez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.753.1818

egonzalez@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
e1f3cae96e99
Fritz Roepke
Sales and Leasing Consultant
21b39209-d1e7-4932-ae49-36bee9eb82ca
Jaik Willmon
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ee13018c-2993-4a6f-9046-3d3e9826b81d
Matthew Heidrich
Senior Sales Consultant
garrettoxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes
Senior Sales Consultant
e6fd992f-1a26-4f0c-abc2-761eb7322278
Ratish Singh
Senior Sales Consultant
916.753.1818

rsingh@foranyauto.com I speak Hindi and Punjabi. मैं हिंदी बोलते हैं ਮੈਨੂੰ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਦੇ ਨਾਲ ਗੱਲ
juliangonzalez
Julian Gonzalez
Sales Manager
916.753.1818

jgonzalez@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
2907759b-cedf-4358-a3c8-4976dca048f8
Grant Salge
General Sales Manager
0a3b3474-6ba8-4732-ae5a-bcfbe604ff5d
Trent Smith
Sales Manager
johnmcallister
John McAllister
Used Car Director
kurtoncooper
Kurton Cooper
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.753.1818

Mazda Service

94545194-e44b-488a-912c-092b63203764
Kyle Clauson
Service Consultant
jeremyfurgerson
Jeremy Furgerson
Service Consultant
billy-shields-lowres
Billy Shields
Service Consultant
916.405.5000

bshields@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
ejdelano
EJ Delano
Service Manager
jasminehernandez
Jasmine Hernandez
Mazda Service Writer
916.405.5170 Se habla Espanol

jhernandez@foranyauto.com
jitendra
Jitendra Singh
Quick Lube Service Writer
afc46f9c-e534-479c-9c31-5e277e2b94f3
Tommy Davis
Warranty Sales Administrator
annalynnemonodongo
Annielyn Manongdo
Cashier
williamlim
William Lim
Service Consultant

Mazda Parts

billt
Bill Thiessen
Parts Technician
fangyang
Fangsheng Yang
Parts Technician
kaochao
Kao Chao
Parts Manager
916.753.1818

kchao@foranyauto.com I speak Mien
kenokamoto
Ken Okamoto
Parts Director

Mazda Administration

nataliemchughes
Natalie McHughes
Service Retention Specialist
joyriley
Joy Riley
Controller
johndriebe
John Driebe
Owner
maritzaherrera
Maritza Herrera
Client Relations Specialist
916.405.5000 mherrera@foranyauto.com

Mazda Finance

fanciscojuanmorales
Francisco Morales
Finance Manager
916.753.1818.

skhuu@foranyauto.com

INFINITI Sales

ricoestrada
Frederico Estrada
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.7000

festrada@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
ec0704a6aee5
Christian Gonzalez
Sales and Leasing Consultant
916.405.7000

cgonzalez@foranyauto.com Hablo Espanol
willng
Will Ng
Internet Sales Manager
916.405.7000

wng@foranyauto.com I speak Cantonese. 我说广东话
anthonytriggs
Anthony Triggs
General Manager
stevenkhuu
Steven Khuu
Sales Manager
wiltonacta
Wilton Acta
Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager
toddritter
Todd Ritter
Sales and Leasing Consultant
alexsaeturn
Alex Saeteurn
Sales and Leasing Consultant
Alan Maes
Sales and Leasing Consultant

INFINITI Service

ashleycaldwell
Ashley Caldwell
Service Consultant
audreyhaynes
Audrey Haynes
Service Consultant
afc46f9c-e534-479c-9c31-5e277e2b94f3
Tommy Davis
Warranty Sales Administrator
79e3d80ef9ed
Jack Sung
Service Consultant
916.405.7000

jsung@foranyauto.com I speak Mandarin. 我说普通话
6621d701-6d7d-48a0-b4bb-eaed4b6efbc5
Victor Jones
Service Manager
jasminehernandez
Jasmine Hernandez
Mazda Service Writer
916.405.5170 Se habla Espanol

jhernandez@foranyauto.com
jitendra
Jitendra Singh
Quick Lube Service Writer

INFINITI Parts

8fb3a41448c7
Lorena Mendez
Parts Specialist
fadb24296449
Mark Seese
Parts Specialist
c47cca87d268
Peter Ngo
Parts Manager
916.405.7000

pngo@foranyauto.com I speak Chaozhou and Vietnamese. Tôi nói tiếng Việt. 我讲潮州
kenokamoto
Ken Okamoto
Parts Director